This website uses modern construction techniques, which may not render correctly in your old browser.
We recommend updating your browser for the best online experience.

Visit to help you select an upgrade.

Skip to Content

Date posted:

The Police Superannuation Board is responsible to the Minister for Finance for the management, and administration of the Police Superannuation Scheme in accordance with the Police Superannuation Act 1990 (SA) and other relevant legislation.


Deputy Member

Graeme Barton (Presiding)

Alannah Pearce

Ferdi Pit

Neil Smith

Mark Carroll APM

Trevor Milne

Michael Kent

Daryl Mundy

Julie-anne Holmes

Julie Thomas

Older Back to all news Newer